Our Staff

With offices in 2 locations, Savannah, and Atlanta. We take pride in the diverse backgrounds and skill sets of our staff members and emphasizing a client-first mentality. Our staff will ensure that we understand your needs fully, and collectively agreeing on the scope of services you desire is first and foremost. At the onset of our client relationships, we assign an internal client representative whose role is to ensure our client’s needs and expectations are met through frequently scheduled meetings.


Mike Scribner, Principal

Founder of SHP, Mike is a graduate of University of MS, holds a Masters in Accounting, and has 20 years of experience in healthcare. He’s experienced in hospital finance, managed care, business office operations, and strategic planning.

Email: MScribner@shpllc.com

John Crew, Principal

Founder of SHP, John W. Crew is a graduate of Valdosta State University and has over 25 years of experience in healthcare. He is experienced in ACO formation and management, IPA/PHO formation and management, managed care, and development of ancillary revenue streams.

Email: JCrew@shpllc.com


Contracting

Kelly Mooney – VP of Managed Care KMooney@shpllc.com

Lara Blauth – Director of Contracting LBlauth@shpllc.com

Kimberly Varner – Contracting Representative KVarner@shpllc.com

 


IPA Services

Kelly Mooney – VP of Managed Care KMooney@shpllc.com

Marci Vickers – Director of IPA Services MVickers@shpllc.com

Trina Shugart – IPA Credentialing and Audit Manager TShugart@shpllc.com

Karyn Koch – IPA Credentialing KKoch@shpllc.com

Katie Morgan – IPA Credentialing KMorgan@shpllc.com

Angela Sloggy – Senior Information Manager ASloggy@shpllc.com


Network Development

Jason Crosby – VP Network Integration & Strategic Planning JCrosby@shpllc.com


Client Representatives

Kacie McElveen – Client Representative KMcelveen@shpllc.com

Sabrina Frazier – Client Representative SFraizer@shpllc.com

Stephanie Gibbs – Client Representative SGibbs@shpllc.com


Business Operations

Lorrie Ingram – VP of Business Operations LIngram@shpllc.com

Amy Geer – Accounting Assistant AGeer@shpllc.com

Lindsey McDonald – Administrative Assistant LMcDonald@shpllc.com

Heather McKnight – Executive Assistant HMcKnight@shpllc.com

Tiffany Miller – Jr. Information Manager Tmiller@shpllc.com


Enrollment

Melissa Gibbs – Manager, Provider Enrollment MGibbs@shpllc.com

Raquel Grizzard – Enrollment Initiatives Manager RGrizzard@shpllc.com

Jackie Parks – Provider Enrollment Coordinator JParks@shpllc.com

Julia DiGiacomo – Provider Enrollment Coordinator JDiGiacomo@shpllc.com

Erin Norris – Provider Enrollment Coordinator ENorris@shpllc.com

Megan Distler – Provider Enrollment Support MDistler@shpllc.com


Decision Support

Janey Marsan – VP of Data Analytics JMarsan@shpllc.com

Betsy Perkins – Data Analyst BPerkins@shpllc.com

Julia Arcularius – Data Analyst JAcularius@shpllc.com

Kischia Young – Data Analyst KYoung@shpllc.com

Aaron Higgins – Data & Quality Project Manager AHiggins@shpllc.com


Community Service Boards

Robyn Garrett VP, Government & Public Affairs, (SHP)
Executive Director, (GACSB)
RGarrett@shpllc.com

Lyly Trinh – GACSB Member Coordinator LTrinh@shpllc.com


If you have any questions regarding prospective services please contact: Jason Crosby at 912-691-5711